Contacts

Main Phone - 057 93 61488

Call relevant person with your sales, parts, service or account enquiry

Billy Shaw
Managing Director
  Email: bshaw@wrshaw.ie
Jack Thompson
Sales Manager
  Email: jthompson@wrshaw.ie
Pairig O'Gorman
Parts Counter
  Email: pogorman@wrshaw.ie
Robert Malone
Parts Manager
  Email: rmalone@wrshaw.ie
Trevor Serviss
Service Manager
  Email: tserviss@wrshaw.ie
John Lalor
Warranty Administrator
  Email: jlalor@wrshaw.ie
Donal Lalor
Parts Counter
  Email: dlalor@wrshaw.ie